Yafeth Itlay, Alex Kepno, Marius Himan, Kris Pahabol, Marthinus Aliknoe, Onis Aliknoe, Olius Aliknoe, Elis Ilintamo, Tenius Aliknoe, Deminiel Aliknoe, Krisen Pahabol, and Maikel Aliknoe were arrested on 27 October 2019 without any warrants. They were charged with treason for having a Morning Star flag inside their house. A human rights lawyer was kicked out when they demanded the arrest warrants. Two days later, they were all released.